Hello! Welcome VENUS INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD! (86)532-82720091

ISO TANK Cabinet Export Transportation Details

Date:2021-04-1319 count
The ISO TANK (tank container) international standard tank is a stainless steel pressure vessel installed in a fastened external frame. The tank liner is mostly made of 316 stainless steel. Most tanks have steam or electric heating devices, inert gas protection devices, pressure rel…

Tank cabinets can be divided into:






The United Nations International Maritime Organization (IMO) and its International Maritime Dangerous Goods Rules (IMDG) classify such tanks into the following categories:






(1) IMO type 0






For the shipment of non dangerous goods, non-toxic and non corrosive goods with a flash point of more than 61 ℃, goods not included in the international enforcement agency's embargo list, and liquid food, but for alcoholic beverages with a flash point of more than 21 ℃ or an alcohol content of more than 25%, IMO 1 tank containers shall be used for shipment, and the materials shall be discharged from the bottom of the tank.






(2) IMO Type 1






Tank container for dangerous goods, with the maximum allowable working pressure of 1.75 bar or above, for transporting liquid chemicals with flash point lower than 0 ℃, some toxic or highly corrosive chemicals, spontaneous combustion goods, goods that will cause danger when wet, goods that will self oxidize, and liquid goods whose sealing pressure does not exceed the allowable pressure of the tank. For tanks transporting corrosive and unstable goods, special steel shall be used and necessary lining shall be considered, The sum of the water vapor pressure in the tank at 65 "C and other partial pressures caused thereby and 0.35 kg/cm is not allowed to exceed the design pressure of the tank, and materials can be unloaded from the tank bottom or top.






(3) IMO Type 2






The maximum allowable working pressure of sub dangerous goods tank container is more than 1.0 bar but less than 1.75 bar, the liquid goods with flash point of 0 ℃ to 61 ℃ and no other hazards, some chemicals with low hazard, toxicity or corrosivity, and the liquid goods with sealing pressure less than 172.4 kPa but not exceeding the allowable working pressure of the tank are unloaded from the tank bottom.






(4) IMO Type 4






Road tank truck with type 1 or type 2 box.






(5) IMO 5






The tank container for liquid gas is used to transport non refrigerated liquefied gas or low risk normal temperature chemicals, and is unloaded from the tank bottom.






(6) IMO Type 6






Road tank truck with 5-type box.






(7) IMO Type 7






The refrigerated liquid gas tank with thermal insulation, the refrigerated liquefied gas or low-temperature liquefied gas requiring temperature control and liquid perishable goods shall be unloaded from the tank bottom.






(8) IMO 8






Road tank truck with 7-type box.






The guidelines for movable tanks are applicable to dangerous goods allowed to be transported in movable tanks. Each movable tank guide consists of English letter T and Arabic numerals (T1 to - 175). Each guideline represents a technical specification.






Advantages of TANK cabinet:






In addition to all the advantages of containerized transportation, compared with the transportation mode of "several drums are loaded into a dry cargo standard container", it has many advantages, such as economy, speed, safety, environmental protection and beauty.






1、 Affordable:






For example, a 20 foot container (24000 liters) can hold 45% more liquid cargo than a 20 foot standard dry cargo container full of drums. That is to say, "more goods are shipped at the same freight rate", which reduces the land and sea transportation costs of unit goods. In addition, the use of tank boxes can save the cost of discarding drums for purchase. These are two direct cost savings in the transportation process.






2、 Quick:






The use of tank boxes will not involve expensive and time-consuming barrel washing and loading and unloading. The transportation mode can be directly switched between highway, railway and water transportation, and the operation is simple and fast. "Door to door" transportation can be realized.






3、 Increased security:






Tank transportation is internationally recognized as the safest way to transport chemicals and food. In the process of distributing and transporting chemicals and food to different places, compared with other ways, this is a unique means of transportation that can avoid the pollution of goods.






4、 It is more environmentally friendly, more beautiful, and gives customers a good impression: according to the relevant laws and regulations of Europe, the United States, Japan and other countries, some goods must be transported in tanks, and the use of barrel transportation is prohibited. This shows the superiority of tank container as a means of transportation and its popularity in the world. China has joined the WTO, with the gradual integration with the international community. This kind of transportation mode that will not pollute the environment will be popular in China.






5、 Our TNAK counter overseas agent network is developed. Compared with the previous need to return empty containers, now foreign customers can only return to the designated storage yard. Cooperative agents cover Southeast Asia, the Middle East, India, Europe, Africa, North America and South America.








edit






Suitable products for tank container of TANK:






1. Food grade: edible and pharmaceutical alcohol, fructose syrup, sorbitol, vitamin E oil, concentrated apple juice, grape juice, etc






2. Common liquid chemicals with high quality requirements






3. Dangerous liquid chemicals:






TANK's export process:






1. Tank leasing --- tank containers belong to different tank owners. The tank owners will first allocate a certain amount of tank container reserves in their advantageous ports, and rely on their foreign agents to complete a series of operations such as renting, returning and washing. The tank owners who choose the advantageous routes in tank leasing can not only save lease costs, but also ensure the safe transportation of goods. By default, all tanks are 7 days free at the port of departure+14 days free at the port of destination;






2. Filling rate --- the filling rate of tank container filling products needs to be confirmed, which is generally 80%~90%. Transportation outside this range may be risky;






3. Booking space - booking space for dangerous goods tank containers is basically the same as booking space for conventional dangerous goods. It provides booking power of attorney+MSDS+box certificate. The box certificate is provided by the tank owner after renting the tank from the tank owner. It is like the ID card of the tank container, which basically contains all the information you want to know, including the box number, tank volume, tank tare weight, maximum load, large stack weight, manufacturer, holder, etc;






4. Loading - tank container filling goods are basically in the form of door point trailer, because the production enterprises will have special filling workshops, which first ensure that the goods are not polluted during the filling process, and the filling safety is greatly improved. Generally, tank containers are limited by weight and can only be towed by one truck. Therefore, tank container trailers are mainly short plate trucks. Long plate trucks can only hold tanks on the side close to the cab or in the middle of the cab, and heavy tanks must not be placed on the rear side, otherwise it is easy to cause unstable vehicle plates and tank containers to fall down during driving.






5. Declaration --- The declaration of dangerous goods in tank containers is similar to ordinary dangerous goods, and the tank certificate is an important declaration material;






6. Bill of Lading - because the tank container transportation is adopted, it depends on the cooperation of the tank owner and foreign agents, so it is generally easier to sign an agent bill of lading (HBL) for customs clearance. Of course, the actual consignee and shipper sign the shipping company bill of lading (MBL) directly, and the foreign agent acts as an agent for customs clearance.


Tag:Case All
Server
TEL

TEL

(86)532-82720091

Wechat
VENUS INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD
TOP

您好!欢迎光临青岛新高物流有限公司网站! (86)532-82720091

ISO TANK柜出口运输详解

发布时间:2021-04-1340 次浏览
罐式集装箱ISO TANK(tank container)国际标准罐是一种安装于紧固外部框架内的不锈钢压力容器。罐体内胆大多采用316不锈钢制造。多数罐箱有蒸汽或电加热装置,惰性气体保护装置,减压装置及其它流体运输及装卸所需的可选设备。

Tank柜可分为:


联合国国际海事组织(IMO)及其国际海运危险货物规则(IMDG—International MaritimeDangerous Goods)把此类罐体划分为以下几类:


(一)IMO 0型


装运闪点超过61℃的非危险货物、无毒型和无腐蚀性货物、国际执行机构禁运清单以外的货物、液态食品,但闪点超过21℃或酒精含量超过25%的酒类饮品则应使用IMO 1型罐箱装运,由罐底卸料。


(二)IMO 1型


危险货物罐箱,最大许可工作压力为1.75 bar以上,装运闪点低于0℃的液态化学品、某些毒性或腐蚀性很高的化学品、自燃性货物、遇湿会导致危险的货物、自行氧化的货物、密封压力不超过罐体许用压力的液态货物,对装运腐蚀性和非稳定性货物的罐体,要用特殊钢材构成并考虑必要的内衬,在65"C时的罐内水蒸气压力以及由此而导致的其他分压力与0.35 kg/cm之和不允许超过罐体的设计压力,可以从罐底或罐顶卸出物料。


(三)IMO 2型


亚危险货物罐箱,最大许可工作压力为大于1.0 bar小于1.75 bar,装运闪点为0℃至61℃且无其他危险性的液态货物、某些危险性、毒性或腐蚀性较低的化学品、密封压力低于172.4 kPa但不超过罐体允许工作压力的液态货物,由罐底卸料。


(四)IMO 4型


装有1型或者2型箱的公路罐式车。


(五)IMO 5型


液态气体罐箱,用于装运非冷藏的液化气或危险性较低的常温化学品,由罐底卸料。


(六)IMO 6型


装有5型箱的公路罐式车。


(七)IMO 7型


带隔热层的冷藏液态气体罐箱,装运冷藏的液化气或需要控温的低温液化气体和液态易腐货物,由罐底卸料。


(八)IMO 8型


装有7型箱的公路罐式车。


可移动罐柜导则适用于允许用可移动罐柜运输的危险货物。每一可移动罐柜导则都由英文字母T和阿拉伯数字组成(T1到-175)。每一导则都代表了一种技术规范。


TANK柜优点:


除了具有集装化运输的全部优点外,与“若干圆桶装入一个干货标准集装箱”的运输方式相比,它具有经济实惠,快捷,安全,利于环保,美观等众多优点。


一,经济实惠:


例如:一个20英尺集装罐(24000升)可比一个码满圆桶的20尺标准干货箱多装载45%的液态货物。也就是“同等运费多出货”从而降低了单位货物的陆运及海运费用。此外,使用罐箱可节省圆桶的购买用丢弃处理费用。这是运输过程中两项直接节约成本之处。


二,快捷:


罐箱的使用,不会有昂贵而耗时的小桶冲装,小桶装卸过程。可在公路、铁路、水运之间直接转换运输方式,操作简单快捷,一步到位。可真正做到“门到门”运输。


三,增加安全性:


罐箱运输是国际公认的最安全的化工品及食品运输方式。在将化工品及食品向各地分拨运输过程中,同其它方式相比,这是一种绝无仅有无跑,冒,漏及避免货物自身被污染的运输工具。


四,更利于环保,更美观,给客户以良好印象:欧,美,日等国有关法律规定,对于一些货物必须使用罐箱运输,并遏制使用桶装运输。由此可见罐箱这种运输工具的优越性和在国际上的普及程度。中国已加入WTO,随着与国际的逐步接轨。这种不会对环境造成污染的运输方式必将在中国流行开来。


五,我司TNAK柜海外代理网络发达,相比于之前需要重出空返,现在国外客户只要返还指定堆场即可,合作代理遍布东南亚、中东、印度、欧洲、非洲、北美和南美国家。



编辑


TANK罐箱适装产品:


1. 食品级:食用、医药级酒精,果葡糖浆,山梨醇,维生素E油,浓缩苹果汁,葡萄汁等


2. 对品质要求高的普通液体化学品


3. 危险液体化学品:


TANK的出口流程:


1. 租罐---罐箱归属于不同罐东,罐东首先会在其优势港口配置一定量的罐箱储备,依靠其国外代理完成租箱、还箱、洗箱等一系列操作,在租罐中选择优势航线的罐东,既节约租赁成本,又能保证货物安全运输操作。罐箱默认都是起运港7天免用箱+目的港14天免用箱;


2. 充装率---罐箱灌装产品需要确认其充装率,一般都是在80%~90%,不在这个范围之内运输都有可能会有风险;


3. 订舱---危险品罐箱订舱也是基本和常规危险品订舱一样,提供订舱委托书+MSDS+箱证,箱证是从罐东租罐后由罐东提供,它就像是这个罐箱的身份证,上面基本含有你想知道的所有信息,包括箱号、罐箱容积、箱皮重、最大载重、对大堆叠重量、生产商、持有人等信息;


4. 装货---罐箱灌装货物基本都是采用门点拖车的形式,因为生产企业都会设有专门的灌装车间,首先保证了货物在罐装过程中不受污染,灌装安全性也大大提高。罐箱一般受重量限制,只能做单拖,所以罐箱拖车常以短板集卡车为主,长板车托罐只能将罐子放置于靠近驾驶室一侧或者中间,绝对不能将重罐放置于后侧,否则行车途中很容易造成车板不稳导致罐箱跌落。


5. 申报---罐箱危险品申报也是类似于普通危险品,罐证是一件重要的申报资料;


6. 提单---因为采用罐箱运输,要依靠于罐东和国外代理的配合,所以一般都是签代理提单(HBL)较为方便代理清关,当然也直接以实际收发货人签船公司提单(MBL),国外代理做代理清关。


你觉得这篇文章怎么样?

0 0
网友评论

管理员

该内容暂无评论

美国网友
在线客服
服务热线

服务热线

(86)532-82720091

微信咨询
青岛新高物流有限公司
返回顶部