Hello! Welcome VENUS INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD! (86)532-82720091

Supervision process of international air cargo

Date:2021-04-1332 count
Air freight is an important part of modern air logistics and air freight business. Air freight is an indispensable way to transport valuables, fresh goods and precision instruments in international trade. Air cargo provides safe, fast, convenient and high-quality services.

1. Declaration of customs declaration




(1) The customs declarant of the customs declaration unit shall deliver the customs declaration form and the attached documents that have been reviewed and printed by the document review center to each site of our office through the mailbox and window.




(2) The customs officer on the order receiving post reviews whether the customs declaration documents are consistent, whether the documents are consistent with the computer data, whether the customs declaration documents are filled in in a standardized manner, and whether the attached documents are complete. Check various written documents (license, mechanical and electrical examination, processing trade manual, tax collection and exemption certificate, foreign exchange verification form, etc.). For the customs declaration that does not meet the requirements or the contents of the single or single machine are incorrect, the order shall not be accepted, and the reason for returning the order shall be indicated on the customs declaration. If the order needs to be deleted and reported again, the request for deleting the order shall be proposed, and the reason for returning the order shall be indicated




(3) After receiving the order, customs declaration documents that are released without taxes will be directly transferred to the release link for release; For customs declaration documents with taxes, the tax issuing post issues the tax documents and transfers them to the window or mailbox for distribution. After the declarant pays the taxes, the tax verification post writes off the taxes. Import and export release of customs declaration documents.




(4) The import and export release post shall comprehensively review the customs declaration form, and determine whether to inspect it according to the specific conditions (instructions in the process of document review and receipt and the actual conditions of the document). The customs declaration forms that do not need to be inspected shall be released directly, the customs declaration forms that need to be inspected shall be controlled, and the goods shall be released after the inspection is completed. The released document is transferred to the window issuer.




(6) In case of any problem, if the import and export declaration documents need to be retained on the same day, the section chief shall register them.






2. Inspection




(1) The customs declaration form of the goods to be inspected shall be transferred to the customs inspection post internally, and the customs inspector shall check the quantity of the customs declaration form and sign for it. The team leader is responsible for printing out the inspection work sheet, and marking out the inspection key points to do a good job of order distribution.




(2) The customs declarer shall take the inspection notice to the inspection site for inspection. The customs officers search for the customs declaration form to be checked, and carry out the actual inspection of the goods along with the owner's warehousing. The inspection work sheet shall record the inspection operation and the actual situation of imported goods in detail.




(3) After the inspection of the goods, the customs inspector shall print the inspection record sheet, which shall be signed by the customs declarer for confirmation. For the normal goods, the customs inspector will release the inspection work order, inspection record together with the customs declaration form through internal circulation and playback of the bank post. After release, the customs broker can pick up the goods against the documents. The goods found to be abnormal shall be temporarily detained, and the report form of privacy investigation shall be filled in and handed over to the investigation department for handling.




(4) The customs inspection shall be carried out by two persons. When opening the goods for inspection, the customs broker or the owner of the goods shall be present to accompany them and be responsible for unpacking, moving and resealing the goods.




(5) In order to ensure the inspection quality and prevent smuggling, no inspection procedures will be handled half an hour before work if there are no special circumstances. For goods that are submitted to the inspection site after 3:30 on the same day or cannot be inspected on the same day due to customs reasons, each site shall register. Make an appointment with the customs broker for the inspection time of the next day, and give priority to the inspection after going to work the next day.






3. Supervision regulations and operation procedures for means of transport carrying goods transferred between customs offices




Import transit:




(1) The customs declarant shall go through the formalities of customs transfer declaration at the customs transfer declaration post with the import waybill, invoice, customs transfer contact letter and the registration book of the supervision vehicle;




(2) After reviewing relevant documents and registration books, the customs transfer management post shall operate the customs transfer procedures and handle the customs transfer procedures;




(3) The checkpoint inspection post shall inspect the goods according to the situation, check the goods, supervise loading the goods into the supervision vehicle, and seal the supervision vehicle.




Export through customs:




(1) The checkpoint inspection post opens the lead seal and supervises the warehousing of goods;




(2) After the customs transfer management verifies that the "customs seal" issued by the customs at the place of departure is consistent with the data recorded in the H883 system, it shall go through the formalities of customs transfer and sign on the original export waybill for release.






4. Operation process of all business links at the inbound and outbound express supervision site




Express classification:




According to the classification standards determined in the Measures of the Customs of the People's Republic of China on the Supervision of Inbound and Outbound Express Mail, the import and export express mail can be divided into the following four categories: Class A express mail: Document express mail; Class B express mail: Express mail that is exempt from tax according to the current laws and regulations; Class C express mail: dutiable goods that exceed the tax exemption scope specified in the current laws and regulations, but do not exceed 5000 yuan; (except for goods that are prohibited or restricted from import and export) Class D express mail: express mail other than the above three categories.




Express declaration:




(1) The express EDI user receives the electronic data transmitted by overseas companies in the form of EDI, converts it into data that can be processed by the customs computer through the conversion program, and then transmits it to the customs computer system, constituting the data declared to the customs;




(2) The non EDI users of express mail shall enter the data in the terminal mode by the pre entry company and transmit it to the customs computer system to form the data declared to the customs.




(3) The express data under each general waybill constitutes an express EDI message. Document express and non document express shall not be declared under the same general waybill.




(4) The electronic data of customs declaration transmitted by express companies to the customs via EDI and terminal pre entry has legal effect.






What is the supervision process of international air cargo




Express check:




(1) After the customs receives the electronic data transmitted by the express company, the H883/EXP system will automatically review the express declaration data, make logical judgments according to the basic classification standards of express, determine the release or customs declaration of each bill, and write the inspection release code.




(2) The express document reviewer shall use the H883/EXP system to audit the express declaration data by means of manual intervention, and determine the audit results by reviewing the name, value, recipient and weight of the express according to the express inspection standards specified in the express supervision measures. Rewrite the inspection code.




(3) The express audit result and inspection release code are: R release C inspection D customs declaration




(4) After reviewing the express declaration data, the customs will save the review results and feed them back to the express companies. The express EDI users will print various notices according to the review results. Non EDI users of express mail will print various notices by the pre entry company or customs according to the audit results. (Express EDI release notice, express EDI inspection notice, express EDI customs declaration notice) Each express company fills in the KJ1, KJ2, KJ3 customs declaration forms according to the audit results of the customs.




Express inspection and release:




(1) Inspection and release of Class A express: the express company shall handle the release procedures at the customs with the completed KJ1 customs declaration form, accompanied by EDI release notice, EDI inspection notice and general waybill. After reviewing the relevant documents, the customs shall conduct machine inspection or unpacking inspection on the express. After verification, the EDI release notice shall be stamped with the release seal, and the EDI release notice and the waybill shall be stamped with the seal on the perforation to release the goods.




(2) Inspection and release of Class B express: the express company shall handle the release procedures at the customs with the completed KJ2 customs declaration form, accompanied by EDI release notice, EDI inspection notice, general waybill, partial waybill and invoice. After reviewing the relevant documents, the customs shall conduct machine inspection or unpacking inspection on the express. After verification, the goods shall be released with the release seal affixed on the waybill.




(3) Inspection and release of Class C express: the express company shall take the completed KJ3 customs declaration form with EDI release notice, EDI inspection notice, general waybill, separate waybill and invoice to the customs to handle the release procedures. After reviewing the relevant documents, the customs shall conduct machine inspection or unpacking inspection on the express. After verification, the goods shall be released with the release seal affixed on the waybill. The inspection and release of Class D express is the same as that of ordinary import and export goods.


Tag:News All
Server
TEL

TEL

(86)532-82720091

Wechat
VENUS INTERNATIONAL CO., LTD
TOP

您好!欢迎光临青岛新高物流有限公司网站! (86)532-82720091

国际空运货物监管流程

发布时间:2021-04-1357 次浏览
航空货运是现代航空物流航空货运业务中的重要组成部分,航空货运是国际贸易中贵重物品、鲜活货物和精密仪器运输所不可缺的方式。航空货运提供的是安全、快捷、方便和优质的服务。

1、报关单申报

(1)报关单位的报关员持已通过审单中心审核并打印的报关单及随附单据通过信箱、窗口两种方式向我处各现场递单。

(2)接单岗位关员审核报关单据单单是否相符,单据与计算机数据是否相符,报关单据填报是否规范,随附单据是否齐全。验核各种书面单证(许可证、机电审、加工贸易手册、征免税证明、外汇核销单等)。对不符合要求或单单、单机内容有误的报关单,不予接单,并在报关单上标明退单原因,如需删单重报,则提出删单要求,并注明理由后退单

(3)接单后属于迳放、无税费的报关单据,直接转放行环节进行放行处理;有税费的报关单据,税费签发岗签发税费单据,转至窗口或信箱发放,报关人缴纳税费后,税费核销岗核销税费。报关单据转进、出口放行环节。

(4)进出口放行岗对报关单进行全面复核,根据具体情况(审单、接单环节的指令及单据的实际情况)确定是否查验。对不需查验的报关单直接办理放行手续,对需要查验的进行布控,待查验环节对货物查验完毕后办理放行手续。已放行单据转至窗口发单人员。

(6)如遇有问题,当日需暂留进出口报关单据的,由科长进行留单登记。


2、查验

(1)待查验货物报关单内部流转到海关查验岗位,查验关员核对报关单数量,做好签收工作。组长负责打出查验作业单,划出查验重点做好派单工作。

(2)报关员持查验通知单到查验现场办理查验。关员查找留存待查的报关单,随货主入库对货物进行实际查验。查验作业单应详细记录查验作业情况及进口货物的实际情况。

(3)货物查验后,查验关员打印查验记录单,由报关员签字确认。经查属正常的货物,查验关员将查验作业单、查验记录单与报关单一起,内部流转回放行岗位进行放行操作。放行后报关员即可凭单提货。经查属不正常的货物予以暂扣,填写查私报告单移交调查部门处理。

(4)海关查验实行双人作业制度。开验货物时,报关人或货主应在场陪同,并负责开箱、搬移和重封货物。

(5)为保证查验质量,防止闯关走私,下班前半小时如无特殊情况,不办理查验手续。对于当天3:30以后向查验现场递单或由于海关原因当天不能实施查验的货物,由各现场进行登记。与报关员预约次日查验时间,第二天上班后,优先为其办理查验。


3、对承运转关运输货物的运输工具的监管规定、作业流程

进口转关:

(1)报关员持进口运单、发票、转关联系函及监管车登记本到转关申报岗办理转关申报手续;

(2)转关管理岗审核有关单据及登记本后,操作转关程序程序,办理转关手续;

(3)卡口验放岗视情况对货物进行查验,核对货物,监督将货物装入监管车,对监管车施加封志。

转关出口:

(1)卡口验放岗开启铅封,监督货物入库;

(2)转关管理核对起运地海关签发的"关封"与H883系统中记录的数据一致后,办理转关手续,在出口正本运单上签章放行。


4、进出境快件监管现场各业务环节的作业流程

快件分类:

根据《中华人民共和国海关进出境快件监管办法》确定的分类标准,进出口快件分为以下四类:A类快件:文件类快件B类快件:现行法规规定予以免税的快件C类快件:超过现行法规规定的免税范围,但不超过人民币5000元的应税物品,(禁止、限制进出口的物品除外)D类快件:上述三类以外的快件。

快件申报:

(1)快件EDI用户接收境外公司以EDI方式传输的电子数据,经转换程序转换为海关计算机可以处理的数据后,传输至海关计算机系统,构成向海关申报的数据;

(2)快件非EDI用户由预录入公司以终端方式录入数据,传输至海关计算机系统,构成向海关申报的数据。

(3)每一份总运单项下的快件数据构成一份快件EDI报文,文件类快件与非文件类快件不得在同一个总运单项下申报。

(4)各快件公司以EDI方式、终端预录入方式向海关传输的报关电子数据具有法律效力。


国际空运货物监管流程是什么

快件审核:

(1)海关收到快件公司传输的电子数据后,H883/EXP系统对快件报关数据自动进行审核,根据快件基本分类标准进行逻辑判断,确定每一票分运单放行或报关,写出验放代码。

(2)快件审单关员应用H883/EXP系统采用人工干预的方式对快件报关数据进行审核,根据快件监管办法规定的快件验放标准,通过审核快件品名、价值、收件人、重量确定审核结果。改写验放代码。

(3)快件审核结果及验放代码为:R放行C查验D报关

(4)海关审核完快件报关数据后将审核结果存盘,反馈给各快件公司,快件EDI用户根据审核结果自行打印各种通知单。快件非EDI用户根据审核结果由预录入公司或海关打印各种通知单。(快件EDI放行通知单、快件EDI查验通知单、快件EDI报关通知单)各快件公司根据海关的审核结果,填制KJ1、KJ2、KJ3报关单。

快件查验放行:

(1)A类快件的查验放行:快件公司持填写好的KJ1报关单,随附EDI放行通知单,EDI查验通知单、总运单到海关办理放行手续。海关审核有关单据后,对快件进行机检查验或开箱查验。核查无误后,在印EDI放行通知单上加盖放行章,EDI放行通知单与分运单加盖骑缝章,货物放行。

(2)B类快件查验放行:快件公司持填写好的KJ2报关单,随附EDI放行通知单,EDI查验通知单、总运单、分运单、发票到海关办理放行手续。海关审核有关单据后,对快件进行机检查验或开箱查验。核查无误后,在分运单上加盖放行章放行货物。

(3)C类快件查验放行:快件公司持填写好的KJ3报关单,随附EDI放行通知单,EDI查验通知单、总运单、分运单、发票到海关办理放行手续。海关审核有关单据后,对快件进行机检查验或开箱查验。核查无误后,在分运单上加盖放行章放行货物。D类快件的查验放行同普通进出口货物。


你觉得这篇文章怎么样?

0 0
网友评论

管理员

该内容暂无评论

美国网友
在线客服
服务热线

服务热线

(86)532-82720091

微信咨询
青岛新高物流有限公司
返回顶部